Quincy Housing Authority Staff

James Marathas 

Executive Director
jmarathas@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 701 

Board of Commissioners

qhaboc@quincyha.com

Awada, Houda

Modernization Coordinator
hshuman@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 501

Blake, Tracy-Lee

Leasing Officer
tblake@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 112

Bowes, Christine

Rental Assistance/HAP Specialist
cbowes@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 102

Brouillard, Rick

Director of Modernization
rbrouillard@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 502

Calvert, Michelle

Leased Housing Inspector
mcalvert@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 107

Carroll, Brigid

Maintenance Clerk
bcarroll@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 604

Champion, Terry

Executive Assistant
tachampion@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 701

Chan, Christine

Tenant Services Occupancy Specialist
cchan@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 203

Coleman, Theresa

Leased Housing Search Specialist
tcoleman@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 101

Correia, Marianne

Rental Assistance/HAP Specialist
mcorreia@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 103

Crossley, Carolyn

Assistant Executive Director
cmcrossley@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 200

Cunningham, Christine

Family Support Services Coordinator
ccunningham@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 906

Curley, Jean

Leasing Officer
jcurley@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 108

Deane, Abigail

Admissions Clerk
adeane@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 301

DeSousa, Vanessa

FSS Coordinator
vdesousa@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 901

Dunn, Lisa

Bookkeeper
ldunn@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 803

Feng, Jing Hang

Maintenance Clerk
Jfeng@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 605

Gallo, Judy

Clerk Typist
jgallo@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 104

Gee, Lester

Modernization Project Manager
lgee@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 504

Gil, Catherine

Maintenance Clerk
cgil@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 605

Hernandez, Cynthia

Rental Assistance/HAP Specialist
CHernandez@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 106

Kennedy, Mark

Laborer Foreman
mkennedy@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 600

Lakhan, Sherrie

HAP Specialist
slakhan@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 105

Lin, Meixia

Occupancy Specialist
mlin@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 204

Mahoney, Ric

Modernization Specialist
rmahoney@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 500

Marsters, Stephen

Modernization Project Manager
smarsters@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 503

McAuliffe, Grace

Director of Finance/Admin and Leased Housing
gmcauliffe@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 800

McDonald, Eileen

Tenant Services Property Manager
jmorris@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 902

Morris, Judy

Supervisor Support Services   
emcdonald@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 401

Murphy, Joan

Receptionist
jmurphy@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 900 

Murphy, Rebecca

Leasing Occupancy HAP Specialist
rmurphy@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 201 

Ng, Choi

Tenant Services Admissions Clerk
cng@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 302

Ngo, Thao

Finance Senior Accountant
tngo@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 801

Nguyen, Lien

Accounts Payable
lnguyen@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 802

Porrazzo, Kathleen

Tenant Services Property Manager
kporrazzo@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 403

Roche, Joanne

Tenant Services Property Manager
jroche@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 404

Routhier, Michelle

Support Services ROSS Grant Coordinator
mrouthier@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 903

Schilling, James

Property Manager Supervisor
jschilling@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 405

Schilling, Lori

Tenant Selector
lschilling@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 300

Taylor, Laura 

Assistant Executive Director
ltaylor@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 702 

Wakhweya, Richard

Public Housing Inspector
rwakhweya@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 601

Contact Us

Logo
Translate »