Quincy Housing Authority Staff

James Marathas 

Executive Director
jmarathas@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 701 

Board of Commissioners

qhaboc@quincyha.com

Augustine, Peggy

Section 8 Leasing Officer
paugustine@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 113

Blake, Tracy-Lee

Section 8 Leasing Officer
kbowles@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 101

Bowles, Kimberly

Section 8 Leasing Officer
tblake@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 112

Brouillard, Rick

Director of Modernization
rbrouillard@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 502

Calvert, Michelle

Leased Housing Inspector
mcalvert@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 107

Carroll, Brigid

Maintenance Clerk
bcarroll@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 604

Cassidy, Abigail

Tenant Selector
acassidy@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 301

Champion, Terry

Executive Assistant
tachampion@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 701

Chan, Christine

Tenant Services Occupancy Specialist
cchan@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 203

Coleman, Theresa

Receptionist
tcoleman@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 900

Correia, Marianne

Leased Housing Supervisor
mcorreia@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 103

Cunningham, Christine

Family Support Services Coordinator
ccunningham@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 906

Dever, Eileen

Tenant Services Property Manager
emcdonald@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 401

Dunn, Lisa

Occupancy Specialist
ldunn@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 202

Feng, Jing Hang

Maintenance Clerk
Jfeng@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 605

Gallo, Judy

Clerk Typist
jgallo@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 104

Gee, Lester

Modernization Project Manager
lgee@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 504

Gil, Catherine

Maintenance Clerk
cgil@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 605

Graziano, Samantha

Modernization Coordinator
sgraziano@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 501

Jones, Marianne

Section 8 Leasing Officer
mjones@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 106

Kennedy, Mark

Laborer Foreman
mkennedy@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 600

Lamparelli, Robbin

Tenant Selector
rlamparelli@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 300

Leased Housing General Mailbox

Leasedhousing@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 100

Lin, Meixia

Occupancy Specialist
mlin@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 204

Mahoney, Ric

Modernization Specialist
rmahoney@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 500

Malloy, Jaclyn

FSS Coordinator
jmalloy@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 901

Marsters, Stephen

Modernization Project Manager
smarsters@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 503

McAuliffe, Grace

Director of Finance/Admin and Leased Housing
gmcauliffe@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 800

Murray, John

Asst. Director of Finance
rmurphy@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 804 

Ng, Choi

Tenant Services Admissions Clerk
cng@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 302

Ngo, Thao

Finance Senior Accountant
tngo@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 801

Nguyen, Lien

Accounts Payable
lnguyen@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 802

Plant, Sara

Section 8 Leasing Officer
splant@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 154

Roche, Joanne

Tenant Services Property Manager
jroche@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 404

Routhier, Michelle

Support Services ROSS Grant Coordinator
mrouthier@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 903

Sheedy, Jean

Bookkeeper
jsheedy@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 803

Schilling, Lori

Property Manager
lschilling@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 402

Scully, Kim

Section 8 Leasing Officer
kscully@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 155

Taylor, Laura 

Assistant Executive Director
ltaylor@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 702 

Wakhweya, Richard

Public Housing Inspector
rwakhweya@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 601

Wahlberg, Jean

Section 8 Leasing Officer
jwahlberg@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 108

Contact Us

Logo
Translate »