Quincy Housing Authority Staff

James Marathas 

Executive Director
jmarathas@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 701 

Board of Commissioners

qhaboc@quincyha.com

Awada, Houda

Modernization Coordinator
hshuman@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 501

Blake, Tracy-Lee

Leasing Officer
tblake@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 112

Bowes, Christine

Rental Assistance/HAP Specialist
cbowes@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 102

Calvert, Michelle

Leased Housing Inspector
mcalvert@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 107

Carroll, Brigid

Maintenance Clerk
bcarroll@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext.. 604

Champion, Terry

Executive Assistant
tachampion@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 701

Chan, Christine

Tenant Services Occupancy Specialist
cchan@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 203

Coleman, Theresa

Leased Housing Search Specialist
tcoleman@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 101

Correia, Marianne

Rental Assistance/HAP Specialist
mcorreia@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 103

Crossley, Carolyn

Assistant Executive Director
cmcrossley@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 200

Cunningham, Christina

Family Support Services Coordinator
ccunningham@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 906

Curley, Jean

Leasing Officer
jcurley@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 108

Dunn, Lisa

Bookkeeper
ldunn@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 803

Feng, Jing Hang

Maintenance Clerk
Jfeng@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 605

Gallo, Judy

Clerk Typist
jgallo@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 104

Gee, Lester

Modernization Project Manager
lgee@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 504

Gil, Catherine

Maintenance Clerk
cgil@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 605

Hernandez, Cynthia

Rental Assistance/HAP Specialist
CHernandez@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 106

Kennedy, Mark

Laborer Foreman
mkennedy@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 600

Kwok, Kevin

Admissions Clerk
kkwok@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 301

Lakhan, Sherrie

HAP Specialist
slakhan@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 105

Lin, Meixia

Occupancy Specialist
mlin@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 204

Mahoney, Ric

Modernization Specialist
rmahoney@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 500

Marsters, Stephen

Modernization Project Manager
smarsters@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 503

McAuliffe, Grace

Director of Finance/Admin and Leased Housing
gmcauliffe@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 800

McDonald, Eileen

Tenant Services Property Manager
emcdonald@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 401

Milne, Margaret

Maintenance Secretary
mmilne@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-450 ext 502

Morris, Judy

Elderly/Disabled Service Coordinator
jmorris@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 902

Moscardelli, Linda

FSS Coordinator
lmoscardelli@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 901

Murphy, Joan

Tenant Services Occupancy Specialist
jmurphy@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 106

Murphy, Rebecca

Leasing Occupancy HAP Specialist
rmurphy@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 201

Ng, Choi

Tenant Services Admissions Clerk
cng@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 302

Ngo, Thao

Finance Senior Accountant
tngo@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 801

Nguyen, Lien

Accounts Payable
lnguyen@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 802

Porrazzo, Kathleen

Tenant Services Property Manager
kporrazzo@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 402

Radzik, Janice

Tenant Services Property Manager
jradzik@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 403

Roche, Joanne

Tenant Services Property Manager
jroche@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 404

Routhier, Michelle

Support Services ROSS Grant Coordinator
mrouthier@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 903

Schilling, James

Tenant Services Property Manager
jschilling@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 405

Schilling, Lori

Tenant Selector
lschilling@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 300

Wakhweya, Richard

Public Housing Inspector
rwakhweya@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 601

Contact Us

Logo
Translate »